From the moment we opened our doors, our core value has been to care for children when no one else could or would. This care sparks hope and promise for a better tomorrow—a tomorrow that’s better for children, families, and ultimately the entire community. 

Every decision we make is made strictly in the best interest of children and families. We work hard to remain true to our mission to unlock the potential of at-risk children and families by providing compassionate and effective services that create opportunities for success.

OUR LEADERSHIP

Board of Directors

Chair: Liben Amedie

1st Vice Chair: Mark Barrett

2nd Vice Chair: Karl M. Schmitz, III

Secretary: Merideth Newman

Treasurer: Chris Rinker

Assistant Treasurer: Kevin Walsh

Cheryl Adams

Greg Albers

Kalei McElroy Blair

Patty Bohannan

Karol K. Bullard

Sharon Docherty Danco

Hope Dogali

David Eischeid

David A. Kennedy

The Honorable Sandra L. Murman

Alison Newman

Cheri M. O'Neil

Steve Nichols

D.J. Rondeau

Sean Strickler

Donna Turner

The Honorable Samantha Ward

Casey Weldon

Stephanie Weldon

 

 

The Children's Home Foundation, Inc.

Chair: David Eischeid

Sharon Alexander-Gold

Sharon Docherty Danco

Sellers Gauntt

David A. Kennedy

Donald L. Mellow

Jeanne F. Mott

Lynn A. Ramsey

Richard Stohler

 

The Children's Home Properties, Inc.

Chair: Cheri M. O'Neil

David Kennedy

Merideth Newman

Chris Rinker

Administrative Staff

Irene K. Rickus, MS, LMHC
President/Chief Executive Officer
Email: jshelton@childrenshomenetwork.org
Phone: (813) 864-1501

 

Larry Cooper, MSW, LCSW
Chief of Intervention and Preventative Services
Email: lcooper@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 901-3423

Mary Lu Kiley, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Email: mkiley@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 864-1510

Donna Krauser
Chief of Out of Home Care
Email: dkrauser@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 864-1459

Bob Krouse
Chief of Development
Email: rkrouse@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 864-1530

 

Douglas R. Bolin, MBA
Director of Operations
Email:  dbolin@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 864-1431

Hannah Buck, MS, BCBA
Associate Residential Director of Campus Life
Email:  hbuck@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 864-1410

Lisa Campbell, CPA
Director of Fiscal Services
Email: lcampbell@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 864-1511

Ariana Drew, LMHC
Associate Residential Director of Clinical Services
Email: adrew@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 864-1421

Carol Hajdinak, MS, LCSW
Director of Community Counseling
Email: chajdinak@childrenshomenetwork.org
Phone: (813) 864-1365

Tosha Johnson
Senior SEEDS Program Supervisor
Email: ajohnson@childrenshomenetwork.org
Phone: (813) 901-3418

Chalice Lusk
Director of Foster Care
Email: clusk@childrenshomenetwork.org
Phone: (813) 864-1417

Frank Massaro
Director of Development
Email: fmassaro@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: 813-864-1535

Rahul N. Mehra, MD
Medical Director
Email: rmehra@mehravista.com 
Phone: (866) 684-2007

Elaine Melkioty
Senior Supervisor for Healthy Families
Email: emelkioty@childrenshomenetwork.org 
Phone: (813) 901-3412

Jennifer Shelton
Executive & Board Coordinator
Email: jshelton@childrenshomenetwork.org
Phone: (813) 864-1501

 

Web Design and Development donated by Farmore Marketing